Business File

Business File: Recycling Agreement Between Tetra Pak West Africa, Onward Paper Mill

Business File Today.

L-R: Governors Bello Muhammed Matawalle (Zamfara); Rotimi Akeredolu (Ondo); Abubakar Bagudu (Kebbi); Dapo Abiodun (Ogun); Umar Ganduje (Kano) and Abubakar Sani-Bello (Niger) at the stakeholders parley on Farmers/Herders Conflict organised by Ogun State Government in Abeokuta on Tuesday.
(L-R) The Speaker, Anambra State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Uchenna Okafor, MD/CEO, Esso Properties Limited, Mr. Smith Sosochukwuma Ezenagu, and Comrade Nweke Oliver at the launching of Berry Prime Estate, Agu-Awka and Sunray Estate, Amansea Awka, Anambra state on Saturday, February 13, 2021at Parktonian Hotel, Awka, Anambra State.

Also Read: Business File: Edo State Govt Inaugurates Autocare Centre

L-R: Ayotunde Kuponiyi, managing director, Hope PSBank; Kathleen Erhimu, chief marketing officer, and Felix Edionwe, group head, corporate communications, Unified Payment Services Limited, during the press conference to kick start the free registration exercise for National Identification Number (NIN) by Hope PSBank in Lagos.
L-R: Lamido Yuguda, DG Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), Adamu Sambo, head monitoring department SEC and Amos Azi, chairman Investment and Securities Tribunal (IST) during a meeting between SEC and IST in Abuja.

Also Read: Business File: Tech Relevant Teacher Project Launch

From left: Gov. Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos; Minister of Works and Housing, Babatunde Fasola, Chief Host, Alhaji Olayiwola Niniola; and Managing Director, Federal Housing Authority, Sen. Gbenga Asafa, during the inauguration of the Lagos mechanized abattoir in Lagos on Friday. (12/2/21). 00567/12/2/2020/Wasiu Zubair/OTU/JAU/NAN
L – R (front row): Herbert Wigwe, Chairman, Body of Bank CEOs and MD/CEO of Access Bank; Sunday Dare, Minister of Youth and Sports; Lai Mohammed, Minister of Information and Culture; Babajide Sanwo-Olu, Governor, Lagos State; Godwin Emefiele, Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) and Chairman, Bankers’ Committee; and others at the Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) and contract award signing ceremony for the handover of the National Arts Theatre, Lagos to the Bankers’ Committee for restoration and refurbishment.

Also Read: Business File: NESG 2021 Macroeconomic Outlook

(L-R) Executive Vice-Chairman, Onward Paper Mill, Mr. Oluwaseyi Obagun; Managing Director, Tetra Pak West Africa, Mr. Aruna Oshiokamele; Chairman, Onward Paper Mill, Mr. Kunle Obagun and Mr. David Harper; Non-Executive Director Onward Paper Mill at the signing ceremony of the recycling agreement between Tetra Pak West Africa and Onward Paper Mill, in Lagos on Wednesday 10th February 2021.
L-R: Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, Alhaji Muhammad Sabo Nanono; Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning, Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed; Ekiti State Governor/Chairman Nigeria Governors’ Forum, Dr. Kayode Fayemi; and Kebbi State Governor, Atiku Bagudu; during a roundtable on Agriculture for Food Plan in Abuja….on Thursday.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Subscribe to our newsletter!


Stay up to date with our latest news and articles.
We promise not to spam you!

You have successfully subscribed to our newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Arbiterz will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.