Business File

Business File: Sahara Group Marks 25th Anniversary

L-R, Anthony Nwegbo, deputy commandant, Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps Abuja, Ayuba Wobin, corps commander Federal Road Safety Corps FCT, Kolawole Adedokun, air commodore, and Nygeins Omeje, assistant corps marshal during the action review of operation eagle eye in Abuja.
L-R, Amos Bamidele, commander National Drugs Law Enforcement Agency Sokoto State Command, Ruben Apeh, commander NDLEA Yobe State Command, Bako Yakubu, retired Collen, Shadrack Haruna, secretary NDLEA and Buba Maruwa, chairman NDLEA during NDLEA commanders summit in Abuja.
L-R, James Afolayan, director special duties NYSC, Shuaibu Ibrahim, DG NYSC and Wallida Siddique Isa, coordinator NYSC FCT during the arrival of the director-general NYSC to the Camp in Abuja.

Also Read: Business File Today: Sahara Energy, Petroci Sign $43m Deal to Boost LPG Supply in Cote d’ivoire

L-R, Samuel Brown Ndubuisi, CEO Browncon Group, Aigbekaen Osas, founding partner, Osas and Osoji Estate Surveyors and valuers, Dorathy Brown, mother of the CEO of Browncon and Adedipe Oluwafemi, director Browncon Group during the official commissioning of Browncon corporate headquarters in Abuja.
Gov. Seyi Makinde of Oyo state (L); presenting artwork to the first female Commissioner of Police in Oyo State Command, Ngozi Vivian Onadeko, during her first official visit to the governor in Ibadan on Friday (22/1/21).

Also Read: Business File Today: NERC Chairman Visits Ikeja Electric

L-R: State Coordinator of the World Health Organisation (WHO) in Edo State, Dr. Faith Ireye; Incident Manager on Covid-19 Response Edo State, Dr. Andrew Obi; Permanent Secretary, Edo State Ministry of Health, Dr. Osamwonyi Irowa; Director, Disease Control, Ministry of Health, Dr. Bruce Osa; and Deputy Director Disease Control, Dr. Osagie Igbinigie, during a press briefing in Benin City, on January 22, 2021.
From L-R: Minister of State for Mines and Steel, Dr. Uche Ogah; APC Caretaker Committee Chairman, Anambra State, Hon. Basil Ejidike; Member Representing South East in APC Caretaker Committee, Sen. Ken Nnamani; Governor Hope Uzodimma of Imo State; Minister of Labour and Productivity, Sen. Chris Ngige at the APC Stakeholders Meeting held in Akwa, Anambra State.
L-R: Anthony Youdeowei, managing director, Sahara Power; Moroti Adedoyin-Adeyinka, executive director, Financial Strategy, Kola Adesina, executive director, Ivie Imasogie-Adigun, group head, human resources, and Ade Odunsi, executive director, at the unveiling of Sahara Group‘s 25th-anniversary logo in Lagos, Nigeria…Pic by Pius Okeosisi.

Related Articles

Back to top button