Business File

Business File Today: Commissioning and Unveiling of the New SIFAX Container Terminal

L-R: Solape Hammond, special adviser on SDG and investment to the Lagos State governor; Olayemi Cardoso, co-chair, Ehingeti Steering Committee; Sam Egube, commissioner for economic planning and budget, Lagos State, and Gbolahan Yishawu, chairman, house committee on economic planning and budget, Lagos State House of Assembly, at the Ehingbeti 2020 stakeholders press conference and logo unveil in Lagos, yesterday. Pic by Olawale Amoo
L-R: Mr. Aliyu Saidu, Board Member, Nigerian Communications Commission(NCC); Barr. Adeleke Adewolu, Executive Commissioner, Stakeholder Management, NCC; Prof. Adeolu Akande, Board Chairman, NCC; His Excellency, Senator Hope Uzodinma, Executive Governor of Imo State, Mr. Salman Muhammed, Board Member, NCC; Engr. Ubale Maska, Executive Commissioner, Technical Services, NCC; Mr. Clem Baiye, Board Member, NCC; Chief Uche Onwude, Board Member , NCC; Sir. Nnamdi Anyaehie, Chief of Staff to the Governor of Imo State during the Courtesy Visit of the Board of Nigerian Communications Commission to the Imo state Governor recently in owerri, Imo State

Also Read: Business File Today: Tiwa Savage And Son, Jamil Become Brand Ambassadors For Chocolate Drink Brand, Twisco

Muhammadu Buhari, president during the presentation of 2021 budget of recovery and resilence to the joint session of National Assembly, while expenditure is expected to be about N13.08 trillion in Abuja. picture by TUNDE ADENIYI. on 09-10-2020.
Hope Uzodimma,governor Imo State (6th right), Eze Prof Dele Odigbo, board chairman Imo State Oil Producing Area Development Commission (ISOPADEC) (6th left), Charles Orie, MD/CEO ISOPADEC, (5th right), Placid Njoku,deputy Governor (5th left), Amara Iwuanyanwu, deputy Speaker, (4th right), Cosmos Iwu, secretary to the Imo State Government (4th left), Nnamdi Anyaehie, chief of staff, (3rd left) and other members of ISOPADEC boardduring the Inauguration at the Sam Mbakwe Exco Chambers in Owerri, Imo State.
Basil Agboarumi, Managing Director, SAHCO Plc a subsidiary of SIFAX Group; Elijah Owolabi, Chairman, Apapa Local Government; Adewale Adeyanju, President General, Maritime Workers Union of Nigeria; Oba Fatai Oyeyinka, Ojora of Ijora Land; Onari Brown, Executive Director, Marine and Operations, Nigerian Ports Authority; Adekunle Oyinloye, Group Managing Director, SIFAX Group; Princess Vicky Haastrup, Executive Vice Chairman, ENL Consortium and Chairperson, Seaport Terminal Operators Association of Nigeria (STOAN) and Hakeem Odumosu, Commissioner of Police, Lagos State, cutting the cake during the commissioning and unveiling of the new SIFAX Container Terminal, Ijora Causeway, Lagos.

Also Read: Business File Today: UNICEF Contributes Medical Supplies In Collaboration with IHS Nigeria

L-R: Chairman Governing Board of LASUTH, Dr. Richardson Ajayi; First Lady Lagos State, Dr. Mrs. Ibijoke Sanwo-Olu; Chief Medical Director, Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LASUTH), Professor Adetokunbo O. Fabamwo; Hon. Commissioner for Health Lagos State, Prof. Akin Abayomi and Donor of the New Holding Bay/High Care Unit, Honorable Idowu Osuolale Obasa during the commissioning of the New Holding Bay/High Care Unit, at LASUTH Ikeja
Show More

Get Arbiterz Stories In Your Inbox Once A Week

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *