Business File

Business File: MTN Best of the Streets Talent Competition

Business event photos from MTNN, Nigerian Breweries Plc, OXFAM Nigeria, Tizeti Network Ltd, Veritas Kapital Assurance, Seplat Energy Plc, NGX, FBN Holdings.

From L-R: Oladapo Daniel Oyebanjo “Dbanj”; Stella Onyekweluje, Senior Manager, Lifestyle and Value Added Services, MTN Nigeria; Chukwuemeka Agada, Head, Retail and SME Banking, Parallex Bank; and Aisha Mumuni, Chief Digital Services Officer, MTN Nigeria, at the press unveiling of the MTN Best of the Streets talent competition, which held at the MTN Plaza, Falomo, Lagos.
L-R: Corporate Affairs Manager, Lagos, Nigerian Breweries Plc, Tayo Adelaja; Medical Officer, Akerele Primary Healthcare Centre, Dr. Titilayo Oni; Medical Adviser, Nigerian Breweries Plc, Dr. Tomi Bamigboje; Chairman, Surulere Local Government, Hon. Bamidele Yussuf and Treasurer, Surulere Local Government, Mrs. Taiwo Danso during the presentation of medical equipment to Akerele Primary Healthcare Centre by Nigerian Breweries Plc today in Lagos.

Also Read: Business File: CEO of MTNN Pays Courtesy Visit to the Governor of Lagos State

Country Acting Director, OXFAM Nigeria, Tijani Ahmed (L); Minister of Agriculture and Food Security, Sen. Abubakar Kyari (R); Country Director ActionAid Nigeria, Andrew Mamedu (3rd L); Head of North East Office, FAO, Alhassan Cisse and other Stakeholders, during a news conference organized by OXFAM, Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security and other Agencies on 2023 World Food Day in Abuja.
L-R; Son of the late Akintola Williams, Seni Williams; Chairman, Tizeti Network Ltd, Mr. Emmanuel Ikazoboh; Diplomat/Accountant, Chief Arthur Christopher Mbanefo; and former Chairman/Managing Partner, Akintola Williams Deloitte, Mr. Victor G Hammond during an evening of tributes to honour the late Akintola Williams by the Retired Partners and Former Staff of Akintola Williams Deloitte in Lagos.
L- R : Aminu Babangida, non-executive director; M. Magoro, non -executive director;
Galadiman Zuru, non-executive director; Saratu Umar Garba, company secretary; Nahim Abe Ibraheem, non-executive director, chairman; Kenneth Egbaran managing director/CEO; Hajia. Yabawa Lawan Wabi, non-executive director; Emmanuel Etuh, non-executive director, all at Veritas Kapital Assurance 46th Annual General Meeting held in Abuja.

Also Read: Business File: NGX, MTNN Sign MoU on Capital Market Participation

· L – R shows, Dr. Stanley Jacob, Chief Executive, Stanbic IBTC Finance Services Limited; Dr. Olufemi Oyenuga, Chief Digital Officer, Nigerian Exchange Limited (NGX); Adebayo Opatade, Director, Qupital Limited; Dr. Irene Robinson-Ayanwale, Divisional Head, Business Support Services/General Counsel, NGX and Nwamaka Iloh, Seplat Energy Plc during IoD induction ceremony of its members at Federal Palace Hotel Lagos, yesterday.
CEO of X3M Ideas and President of The Association of Advertising Agencies of Nigeria (AAAN), Steve Babaeko and CEO of West Africa, MultiChoice and Chairman of the Broadcasting Organization of Nigeria (BON), John Ugbe, at the AAAN’s 50th Annual General Meeting in Abuja on Friday.
L – R shows Oladele Sotubo, Chief Executive, Stanbic IBTC Capital; Olugbenga Agboola, Chief Executive Officer and co-founder of Flutterwave; Stephanie Busari, Senior Editor, Africa, CNN; Bosun Tijani, Hon. Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy; Temi Popoola, Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian Exchange Limited (NGX); Ike Chioke, Managing Director, Afrinvest West Africa Limited; Michael Nzewi, Managing Director, CardinalStone and Bolaji Balogun, Chief Executive Officer Chapel Hill Denham & Chief Investment Officer, NIDF during a tech event themed; Invest in Africa’s Future- Let’s talk about exits- a joint initiative by the Ministry, NGX, and Future Africa in New York.

Also Read: Business File: EnterpriseNGR Holds Quarterly Member’s Night Dinner

Representative of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Mrs. Esuabana Nko (M); Executive Secretary, Nigerian Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (NEITI), Dr. Orji Ogbonnaya Orji (3rd L); Chairman, Senate Committee on Oil and Gas Host Communities, Sen. Benson Agada (3rd R); Executive Director, Oil Producers Trade Section of Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Mr. Gwueke Ajaifia (2nd R) and other dignitaries, during the unveiling of NEITI 2023 Oil and Gas Industry Report in Abuja on Monday.
L-R: Khalifa Imam, Director, FBNHoldings; Ahmed Modibbo, Director FBNHoldings; Tosin Adewuyi, Executive Director, Corporate Banking, FirstBank; Oyewale Ariyibi, Executive Director, Finance, FBNHoldings; Mallam Bello Maccido, Chairman, FBNQuest Merchant Bank; Nnamdi Okonkwo, GMD, FBNHoldings; Alhaji Tijjani Borodo, the new President of IoD; Mr. Jacobs Ajekigbe, Former MD/CEO, FirstBank; Dr. Alimi Abdul-Rasaq, Director, FBNHoldings; Sir Peter Aliogo, Director, FBNHoldings; Dr. Abiodun Fatade, Director, FBNHoldings and Mr. Patrick Iyamabo, Executive Director/CFO, FirstBank at the investiture ceremony of Alhaji Tijjani Borodo as the 18th President and Chairman of the Governing Council of the Chartered Institute of Directors (IoD) which took place last Thursday at the Eko Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Obande Friday

Friday is a Mass Communication graduate of The Polytechnic of Ibadan. He has four years of content development experience. He loves lifting weights in his spare time.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Subscribe to our newsletter!


Stay up to date with our latest news and articles.
We promise not to spam you!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Arbiterz will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.